Reviews

Jay and JNean

Event Panning service:
Anna was great! My wedding was this past weekend and she executed my vision perfectly and even added to it. My vision was simple and elegant and she helped to make that happen. She also made the floral arrangements for the entire wedding party. She was always available by phone and can manage change effectively (since it rained a bit before my wedding). Overall, very affordable, and very professional.


Kudirat L.

Church Anniversary Décor and Lightings
My personal experience with her was very smooth, professional and she's so compassionate about what she does and her services she rendered for our Church anniversary event was exactly how I envisioned it. She was great and very patient and polite. We will definitely work with her in the future. Anna may the gift of God in your life continue to make way for you in Jesus mighty name. God bless you and David in Jesus mighty name.


Susie S.

Best wedding planner and DJ in town
"Anna was my wedding planner excellent job. David was my DJ excellent music he did a wonderful job great music. Reasonable price I refer anybody to hire them. They play a lot of music ."
January 23, 2017

Nicole A.

Need Wedding Coordinator/Florist/Wedding Stuff
Island Premiere is the best.
"Working with Anna during our wedding time was great. She is an awesome coordinator and she is very professional as well as with her work. What I love the most was how she steady provided different options for my husband and I and continued to throw ideas our way. I would definitely uses her services again for a future event."
January 17, 2017

James W.

Need Wedding Florist/Planner
You wont be sorry
"Anna did our planning and day of coordinator she was on top of everything. its like all the stress was lifted off of us. definitely can not go wrong with this company"
January 17, 2017


Sonia D.

Event Decorating
A special team for a special day!

Anna is super nice and patient! You explain what you would like, and she'll go all the way to meet your requests. She is very reasonable and does a fantastic job in decorating for our special days. Will definitely hire again!"
December 28, 2016


Abhi M.

Event Decorating
Responsible and Caring!

"Anna is fantastic! a great person at heart and very caring. You can trust her and she will make your event a great success. She is also very responsible and goes above and beyond!! she is our family's official event manager from now on :)"
October 15, 2016


April McPherson

I was amazed at this Creative Masterminds work! I threw a surprise party for my aunt and Mrs. Ann took my dream and turned it into a stunning reality! She was prompt informative and professional and I would highly recommend her services to anyone!!
September 12, 2016


Angela H.

Event Decorating
Island Premiere RAISES the bar for event planning in DFW!!!

"I cannot begin to describe how phenomenal Anna and David were to work with. I hired Island Premiere TWO WEEKS before my boyfriend's 30th birthday party we threw at our home. I spoke with Anna many times beforehand - through Thumbtack, text, on the phone, and she and David even came to the house to take a look at everything beforehand. She was always super quick to respond, and was up front about what was included and not included in the quote provided. She worked with me on many things and I believe the service they provided was worth sooooo much more than what I paid. From the planning aspects to the servingware provided, decorations, event coordination, equipment rentals, lighting, setup, take-down, general reliability & trustworthiness, communication, and overall awesomeness, Island Premiere came through for us 110%. Anna and David were at our house several hours before the event and worked quickly and efficiently to set everything up - I was amazed at how little they needed me, I was able to work on getting other things ready (including myself!) while they worked their magic and turned our backyard and living room into something truly amazing. Anna did a lot of last minute decorations I asked for with little time left before the event started. She and David stayed the entire time (at least 5 hours on top of the 4 spent on set up!) to make sure everything ran smoothly -- they were right there anytime I needed them and were very discreet around guests. When it started to get dark, I noticed candles were lit everywhere -- I never even saw Anna light them! They brought and setup spot-lights and made sure they were all turned on at the right time which created the perfect ambiance for dinner and dessert. All of our friends and family were blown away by how everything looked -- so many people told me we 'set the bar for birthday parties'. It was all Anna and David! They truly made it an amazing evening and unforgettable birthday celebration. Everything turned out so above and beyond our expectations. Anna and David are amazing at what they do -- they are super trustworthy, honest and hard-working people who truly do make magic happen!! Don't even think twice about hiring Island Premiere - just do it, right now - you will not be disappointed."
September 12, 2016


Jessica H.

"We were so thankful that Anna was our wedding planner. She's the best! She's one hard working woman. Every idea I came up with she made it happen. Our wedding was just perfect because she made it happen. On our wedding day she made sure we were doing good. If you are looking for a wedding planner pick Anna because she's great!"
November 17, 2015


Anthony W.

Need an Event Decorator
"very affordable .. was able to comply with all our last minute demands and many changes ... we were very complicated and wanted a lot done honestly we needed an upscale decorator to pull off what we wanted however we could not afford that and santos was able to pull it off.. it wasnt exactly as we imagined but her effort and hard work payed off and everything looked good on the day of our wedding if you need something budget friendly this is the way to go.."

Response:
Thanks Anthony it was a pleasure to be at service despite of all venue restrictions and changes made yes indeed we enjoyed your event
September 16, 2015


Talia A.
Need wedding florist

"I am absolutely blown away by the services that Anna helped me with. Everything went absolutely perfect! There is nothing I would have changed. Anna handmade several crafts for the wedding of which were very impressive! Thank you so much!"

Response:
Thanks Talia! The pleasure is mine to help you with your flower needs and event coordination I had fun too!
September 13, 2015


Winnie J.

Need Event Decorator
"We hired Anna Santos and Island Premiere Music and Events to decorate a banquet at our family reunion. Anna was extremely helpful with great ideas to make my theme "Denim and Diamonds" come to life. She captured the concept/idea perfectly with red carpet runway and life-size paparazzi cutouts and lights. Anna was always available when called and arrived on schedule. She has easy access to any and all equipment rentals, which made things very convenient. She also made beautiful centerpieces for my banquet tables. Overall, it was a huge success with lots of compliments on the decor. I'm very pleased with Anna and Island Premiere and would recommend them and have recommended them to friends and family."
July 8, 2015


Cel R.

"Anna exudes creativity and resourcefulness. Give her stuff that you have no use for and she'll turn it into a beauty. She has patience and ensures she takes care of every little detail. It was a wonderful experience working with such a gifted lady! :)"
July 8, 2015


Phillis A.

"I am currently working with Anna on several weddings that she is coordinating. Her attention to detail is on point; excellent, commendable. She is also one of THE most creative individuals I've ever known - she is full of ideas, she works diligently and extremely important is that she communicates well with the customer, and with me her preferred caterer.

Anna and David from IPME are a "professional team." They understand the dynamics required to have a fantastic and memorable event and they know how to strategize and to make it happen."


Ruth-Ann Harkins Garcia

Y'all have an extraordinary talent for design! Going the extra mile to make any occasion magnificent and magical!!
July 10, 2015 at 10:23pm


Eljireh Ortega

I am pleased and amazed with Ana's talent in turning an ordinary event to something extraordinary. She pays a lot of attention even to the smallest detail to ensure she achieves the sense of place that she envisions. Her level of creativity and professionalism makes her the ideal partner in setting up events whether it be small or big. God bless you Ana and Island Premiere Music & Events!
July 6, 2015 at 2:51am

Interested in our services?

Get in touch with us